THE

IVANKOVS

Legal Services

 

 

 

SPECIALIZATIONS

 

Litigations

ABOUT US

  Our debut started since 2010 as paralegals in the large distribution network, at that time we were third year students at department of International law, faculty of International Relations of Belarusian State University. Since then we planned to run private practice to help clients and partners solving their problems and legal issues by providing best advices and solutions especially related to law business and practices

   We start our private practice after Maria get certificated by Ministry of Justice Republic of Belarus and obtained the license for legal practice in October 2013. Also in February, 2016 Maria became a lawyer of the Minsk Regional Bar Association.

   Valentina has long time working experience in  large transport & logistics companies which offices located in various jurisdictions. Valentina is an experienced legal officer in transport, she handled court cases in international shipments on the territory of Belarus and Russian. She has the license for legal practice since 2016.

   Our Partners and Clients are large and medium-sized enterprises producing different products and services, i.e. meat products, furnitures, high-tech equipments, construction materials, transport and logistics companies and various projects. We also have experiences to support IT companies for five years.

   Partners and Clients offices located in various jurisdiction area. Also we provide services for global companies representatives in Belarus, trading companies with extensive tax which need to comply with foreign law practices, transport companies and IT projects (online shopping, online-courses, etc.) and freelancers which need legal advices and supports.

   We offer end-to-end legal services and single-stop consultations on turnkey basis.

   Our Clients trust is our priority and we will provide our best advices and recommendation to our clients.

   Valentina and Maria Ivankova

 

Associates and advocates

VALENTINA
IVANKOVA
Associate

russian, english

+375 29 89 67 075

skype: v.ivankova1

MARIYA
IVANKOVA

Attorney at law

russian, english

+375298967079

skype: m.ivankova2

 
 

CONTACT US

OUR ADDRESS

E-mail: ivankovavm@gmail.com
Phone:  +37529 89 67 079

               +37529 89 67 075

Ivankova. Сайт создан на Wix.com

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

ИВАНКОВЫ

Помощь адвоката и юридические услуги

 

 

 

СФЕРЫ

РАБОТЫ

Разрешение экономических споров

О НАС

   Мы, учась на третьем курсе Факультета Международных Отношений БГУ по специальности международное право, начали работать в 2010 году помощниками юриста в крупной товаропроводящей сети по продаже запчастей к с/х технике. Уже тогда мы мечтали о частной практике, которую будем вести вместе, чтобы в спорах и идеях рождались лучшие решения для наших Клиентов.

   Мария в октябре 2013  была аттестована Министерством юстиции и стала юристом-лицензиатом, с этого и началась наша частная практика. В феврале 2016 года Мария стала адвокатом Минской областной коллегии адвокатов.

   Валентина долгое время работала в крупных транспортно-логистических компаниях с офисами в различных юрисдикциях и является опытным юристом-транспортником. Вела судебные дела в сфере международных перевозок на территории РФ и Беларуси. С 2016 года является юристом-лицензиатом.

   За время своей практики с 2010 года мы имеем опыт работы в крупных и средних предприятиях по производству мясопродуктов, мебели, сложного технического оборудования, транспортно-логистических компаниях и в проектном институте. Около пяти лет ведем, в т.ч. штатным юристом, IT-компании и интернет-проекты.

   Нашими клиентами являются группы компаний с офисами в различных юрисдикциях и иностранными представительствами на территории Беларуси, торговые компании с обширной налоговой и внешнеэкономической практикой, транспортные компании, ИТ-компании и интернет проекты (интернет-магазины, интернет-биржи, онлайн-курсы), ИП и фрилансеры.

 

 

   Мы предлагаем полный спектр юридических услуг от разовых консультаций до постоянного обслуживания на абонентской основе.

   Наши Клиенты доверяют нам и всегда смогут дать рекомендации.

   Валентина и Мария Иванковы

 

НАШИ ЮРИСТЫ

ВАЛЕНТИНА ИВАНКОВА

ЮРИСТ

русский, английский

+375 29 89 67 075

skype: v.ivankova1

МАРИЯ ИВАНКОВА

АДВОКАТ

русский, английский

+375298967079

skype: m.ivankova2

 
 

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ

С НАМИ

НАШ АДРЕС

E-mail: ivankovavm@gmail.com
Телефон:  +37529 89 67 079

                    +37529 89 67 075

Напишите нам, и мы свяжимся с вами в самое ближайшее время:

Ivankova. Сайт создан на Wix.com

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now